Staff Profiles

Natasha Kenny

Senior Director
nakenny@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Strategic Operations Team

Sue Miller

Manager, Strategic Operations
shmiller@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Jessica Snow

Communications & Marketing Manager
jessica.snow@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Alix Redmond

Digital Communications Specialist
alix.redmond@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Liz Lai

Communications & Events Coordinator
liz.lai@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Brian Pshyk

Environment Operations Specialist
brian.pshyk@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Andrew Mardjetko

TI Program Specialist
andrew.mardjetko@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Megali Leong-Botha

Office Manager
mleong@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Marlene Mansell

Administrative Coordinator
marlene.mansell1@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Brandi Dickman

Administrative & Project Assistant
brandi.dickman1@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Academic & Research Team

Lisa Fedoruk

Educational Development Consultant
lisa.fedoruk@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Kim Grant

Educational Development Consultant
grantka@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Cheryl Jeffs

Educational Development Consultant
cljeffs@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Frances Kalu

Educational Development Consultant
(Seconded to UCQ)
fukalu@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Fouzia Usman

Educational Development Consultant
fusman@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Heather Jamniczky

Academic Lead in Teaching & Learning Research
hajamnic@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Learning Technology & Design Team

Patti Dyjur

Academic Lead, Learning Technology & Design
pdyjur@ucalgary.ca

View profile

D'Arcy Norman

Manager, Learning Technologies
dlnorman@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Isadora Mok-Kulakova

Online Learning Environment Lead
rikwmok@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Kevin Saito

Lead Developer
kmsaito@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Laura Perissinotti

Learning Technologies Specialist
laura.perissinotti@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Patrick Kelly

Manager, Learning & Instructional Design
pwkelly@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Haboun Bair

Learning & Instructional Design Specialist
haboun.bair@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Lin Yu

Learning & Instructional Design
Specialist
lyu@ucalgary.ca

View profile

TBD

Learning Technologies Specialist

Experiential Education Team

Lisa Stowe

Director, Experiential Education
lstowe@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Kyla Flanagan

CDCI Academic Lead
kmflanag@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Kara Loy

Educational Development Consultant (Experiential Learning & Undergraduate Research)
kara.loy@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Raegan Penkoff

Administrative Coordinator
rrobb@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Joanne Fung

Program Coordinator
funj@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Erin Kaipainen

Experiential Learning Senior Specialist
eeakaipa@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Rachel Braun

Evaluation, Reporting & Support Specialist
rabraun@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Laurel Sherriff

Community-Engaged Learning
Specialist
laurel.sherriff@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Ashton Charbonneau

EL Platform Administrator
ashton.charbonneau1@ucalgary.ca

View profile

Kelly Hoglund

FUSION Project Coordinator
kjhoglun@ucalgary.ca

View profile